ABOUT US

Contact Us

Santa Cruz Shakespeare
Mailing Address:
1537 Pacific Ave Ste 201
Santa Cruz, CA 95060


Santa Cruz Shakespeare Core Staff


Marco Barricelli
Co-Artistic Director
marco@shakespeareplayon.org

Mike Ryan
Co-Artistic Director
mike@shakespeareplayon.org

Aimee Zygmonski
Managing Director
aimee@shakespeareplayon.org

Lydia Bushfield
Marketing Manager
lydia@shakespeareplayon.org

Jessica Bond
Production Manager
jessica@shakespeareplayon.org

Maria Frangos
Company Manager/Education and Outreach
maria@shakespeareplayon.org

Jana Marcus
Press Director
jana@shakespeareplayon.org


William Wright
Volunteer Cordinator
william@shakespeareplayon.org

Steve M. Boyle
Artistic Associate
steve@shakespeareplayon.org